Ahmed, Mohammad
Associate Professor
NCCU
Office : FEL 217
Phone : (919) 660-2630
ahmed@tunl.duke.edu
Barbeau, Phil
Assistant Professor
Duke
Office : TUNL 426
Phone : (919) 660-2629
psbarbeau@phy.duke.edu
Champagne, Arthur
Director of TUNL/Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 414
Phone : (919) 660-2607
aec@tunl.duke.edu
Clegg, Thomas
Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 306
Phone : (919) 660-2609
clegg@tunl.duke.edu
Crowe, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
NCCU
Office : TUNL 404
Phone : (919) 660-2624
crowe@tunl.duke.edu
Gai, Moshe
Professor
UCONN
Office :
Phone : (203) 216-6424
moshe.gai@yale.edu
Gao, Haiyan
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, DKU
Duke
Office : FFSC 2313
Phone : (919) 660-2622
gao@phy.duke.edu
Golub, Robert
Professor
NCSU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
rgolub@ncsu.edu
Gould, Christoper
Associate Dean/Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 313
Phone : (919) 660-2613
gould@tunl.duke.edu
Green, Matthew
Assistant Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 326
Phone : (919) 660-2620
mpgreen2@ncsu.edu
Haase, David
Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 313
Phone : (919) 513-7023
david_haase@ncsu.edu
Henning, Reyco
Associate Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 324
Phone : (919) 962-1386
rhenning@unc.edu
Howell, Calvin
Professor
Duke
Office : FEL 221
Phone : (919) 660-2632
howell@tunl.duke.edu
Huffman, Paul
Professor
NCSU
Office : Riddick 160-D
Phone : (919) 660-2613
paul_huffman@ncsu.edu
Iliadis, Christian
Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 322
Phone : (919) 660-2616
iliadis@tunl.duke.edu
Karwowski, Hugon
Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 308
Phone : (919) 660-2611
hugon@tunl.duke.edu
Kelley, John
Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 418
Phone : (919) 660-2631
Kelley@tunl.duke.edu
Longland, Richard
Assistant Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 326
Phone : (919) 660-2620
longland@tunl.duke.edu
Ludwig, Edward
Professor Emeritus
UNC-CH
Office :
Phone :
ludwig@tunl.duke.edu
Markoff, Diane
Associate Professor
NCCU
Office : TUNL 404
Phone : (919) 660-2624
markoff@tunl.duke.edu
Mitchell, Gary
Professor Emeritus
NCSU
Office : TUNL 427
Phone : (919) 660-2638
mitchell@tunl.duke.edu
Pedroni, Ronald
Associate Professor
NC A&T
Office : TUNL 323
Phone : (919) 660-2617
pedroni@tunl.duke.edu
Prior, Richard
Professor
NGCSU
Office : TUNL 323
Phone : (919) 660-2617
richard.prior@ung.edu
Purcell, James
Professor Emeritus
NGCSU
Office : TUNL 420
Phone : (919) 660-2627
jpurcell@tunl.duke.edu
Roberson, Russell
Professor Emeritus
Duke
Office : TUNL 420
Phone : (919) 660-2627
n.russellroberson@gmail.com
Spraker, Mark
Professor
UNG
Office :
Phone : (706) 864-1509
mcspraker@ung.edu
Tilley, Ronald
Professor Emeritus
NCSU
Office : TUNL 420
Phone : (919) 660-2626
tilley@tunl.duke.edu
Tonchev, Anton
Adjunct Associate Professor
LLNL
Office : LLNL
Phone : (925) 422-2898
tonchev@llnl.gov
Tornow, Werner
Professor Emeritus
Duke
Office : TUNL 408
Phone : (919) 660-2637
tornow@tunl.duke.edu
Walter, Richard
Professor Emeritus
Duke
Office :
Phone :
walter@tunl.duke.edu
Wang, Ping
R&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 215
Phone : (919) 660-2669
wang@fel.duke.edu
Warren, Warren S.
Chair
Duke
Office : PHY 137B
Phone : (919) 660-2505
chair@phy.duke.edu
Weller, Henry
Assoc. Dir. For Nuclear Physics at HIGS/Professor Emeritus
Duke
Office : TUNL 410
Phone : (919) 660-2633
weller@tunl.duke.edu
Wilkerson, John
Associate Director/Professor
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 426
Phone : (919) 660-2958
jfw@tunl.duke.edu
Wu, Ying
Professor
Duke
Office : FEL 210
Phone : (919) 660-2654
wu@fel.duke.edu
Young, Albert
Professor
NCSU
Office : TUNL 318
Phone : (919) 660-2615
aryoung@tunl.duke.edu