Berkutov, Igor
Postdoc
NCSU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
iberkutov@gmail.com
Crowell, Alex
Sr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : TUNL 416
Phone : (919) 660-2639
crowell@tunl.duke.edu
Finch, Sean
Research Scientist
Duke
Office : TUNL 402
Phone : (919) 660-2623
sfinch@tunl.duke.edu
Hao, Hao
Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 206
Phone : (919) 660-2648
haohao@fel.duke.edu
Howe, Mark
Sr. Research Scientist
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS 08
Phone : (919) 962-3260
mhowe@physics.unc.edu
Jones, Michael
Postdoc
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 412
Phone : (919) 660-2636
mdjones812@gmail.com
Krishichayan,
Postdoc
Duke
Office : TUNL 402
Phone : (919) 660-2623
krishi@tunl.duke.edu
Lauer, Amber
Postdoc
Duke
Office : TUNL 304
Phone : (919) 660-3174
amber.lauer@tunl.duke.edu
Liu, Tianbo
Postdoc Research
Duke
Office : FFSC 2317
Phone : (919) 660-2574
tianbo.liu@duke.edu
Medlin, Graham
Post Doc
NCSU
Office : RIDDICK 200
Phone :
glmedlin@ncsu.edu
Mikhailov, Stepan
Research Scientist, Senior
Duke
Office : FEL 121
Phone : (919)660-2647
smikhail@fel.duke.edu
Popov, Victor
Senior Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 205
Phone : (919) 660-2653
vpopov@fel.duke.edu
Seo, Pil-Neyo
Research Scientist
UVA
Office : FEL 119
Phone : (919) 660-2663
pilneyo@tunl.duke.edu
Setoodehnia, Kiana
Post Doc
Duke
Office : TUNL 421
Phone : (919) 660-2698
kiana.setoodeh@gmail.com
Sikora, Mark
Postdoc
GWU
Office : FEL 215
Phone : (919) 660-2497
msikora@tunl.duke.edu
Yan, Jun
Post Doc
Duke
Office : FEL 204
Phone : (919) 660-2667
junyan@fel.duke.edu
Yan, Xuefei
Post Doc
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919) 668-2618
xuefei.yan@duke.edu
Yates, Steven
Associate In Research
Duke
Office : FEL 218
Phone :
say5@duke.edu
Zhao, Zhiwen
Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FFSC 2317
Phone : (919) 660-2574
zwzhao@jlab.org