Bhike, Megha
Postdoc Research
Duke
Office : TUNL 412
Phone : (919) 660-2636
megha@tunl.duke.edu
Crowell, Alex
Sr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : TUNL 416
Phone : (919) 660-2639
crowell@tunl.duke.edu
Esterline, James
Postdoc Research
Duke
Office : TUNL 401
Phone : (919) 660-2628
jhe@tunl.duke.edu
Finch, Sean
Postdoc Research
Duke
Office : TUNL 402
Phone : (919) 660-2623
sfinch@tunl.duke.edu
Hao, Hao
Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 206
Phone : (919) 660-2648
haohao@fel.duke.edu
Howe, Mark
Sr. Research Scientist
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS 08
Phone : (919) 962-3260
mhowe@physics.unc.edu
Kendellen, David
Research Scientist
Duke
Office : TUNL 406
Phone : (919) 660-2625
dpkendel@tunl.duke.edu
Krishichayan,
Postdoc Research
Duke
Office : TUNL 402
Phone : (919) 660-2623
krishi@tunl.duke.edu
Liu, Tianbo
Postdoc Research
Duke
Office : FFSC 2317
Phone : (919) 660-2574
tianbo.liu@duke.edu
Mikhailov, Stepan
Sr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 121
Phone : (919) 660-2647
smikhail@fel.duke.edu
O'Shaughnessy, Christopher
Postdoc Research
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS
Phone :
cmoshaug@live.unc.edu
Popov, Victor
Sr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FEL 205
Phone : (919) 660-2653
vpopov@fel.duke.edu
Seo, Pil-Neyo
Research Associate
UVA
Office : TUNL 418
Phone : (919) 660-2663
pilneyo@tunl.duke.edu
Sheu, Chih-Wan (Grace)
Project Coordinator
Duke
Office : TUNL 421
Phone : (919) 660-2698
gsheu@tunl.duke.edu
Sikora, Mark
Postdoc Research
GWU
Office : FEL 215
Phone : (919) 660-2497
msikora@tunl.duke.edu
Walker, Constance Kalbach
Sr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : PHY 010
Phone : (919) 660-2618
cwalker@tunl.duke.edu
Westerfeldt, Chris
Sr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : PHY 07
Phone : (919) 660-2545
cwest@tunl.duke.edu
Zhao, Zhiwen
Research Scientist
Duke
Office : FFSC 2317
Phone : (919) 660-2574
zwzhao@jlab.org