Busch, Matthew
Research & Dev Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 112
Phone : (919) 660-2694
mbusch@fel.duke.edu
Calisto, Tom
Research & Dev Engineer II
Duke
Office : PHYSICS 012
Phone : (919) 660-2956
tc203@tunl.duke.edu
Carlin, Bret
Manager,Comptg/Elec Fac TUNL
Duke
Office : PHYSICS 02
Phone : (919)660-2544
carlin@tunl.duke.edu
Dunham, John
Accelerator Technician
Duke
Office : TUNL 305
Phone : (919) 660-2542
dunham@tunl.duke.edu
Emamian, Mark
Research & Dev Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 208
Phone : (919) 660-2649
me@fel.duke.edu
Faircloth, Joe
Coord. Projects/Bldg Maint
Duke
Office : FEL 123
Phone : (919)660-2651
joe@fel.duke.edu
Johnson, Marty
Vacuum Technician,Senior
Duke
Office : FEL 129
Phone : (919)660-2664
elizapalooza@yahoo.com
Lesher, Matthew
Radiation Safety Manager
Duke
Office : PHYSICS 10
Phone : (919) 668-3159
matthew.lesher@duke.edu
O'Quinn, Richard
Accelerator Supervisor
Duke
Office : TUNL 307
Phone : (919) 660-2957
oquinn@tunl.duke.edu
Paul, Matthew
Staff Asst
Duke
Office : TUNL 420
Phone : (919) 660-2681
mpaul@tunl.duke.edu
Pentico, Maurice
Accelerator Technician
Duke
Office : FEL 143
Phone : (919) 660-2646
pentico@fel.duke.edu
Rathbone, Vernon
Accelerator Technician
Duke
Office : FEL 110
Phone : (919) 660-2656
vrathbone@fel.duke.edu
Sheu, Chih-Wan (Grace)
Project Coordinator
Duke
Office : TUNL 421
Phone : (919) 660-2698
gsheu@tunl.duke.edu
Swift, Gary
R&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 207
Phone : (919) 660-2668
swift@fel.duke.edu
Thomas, Brogan
Associate in Research
Duke
Office : FEL 115
Phone : (919) 660-2645
bthoma35@tunl.duke.edu
Tirpak, June
Grants & CGrants & Contracts Administrator, Advanced
Duke
Office : TUNL 414
Phone : (919)660-2600
jmt29@tunl.duke.edu
Wallace, Patrick
R&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 111
Phone : (919) 660-2661
patwalla@fel.duke.edu
Westerfeldt, Chris
Sr. Research Scientist
Duke
Office : PHYSICS 07
Phone : (919) 660-2545
cwest@tunl.duke.edu