Bartram, Chelsea
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHY 03
Phone : (919) 660-2540
chelsea.bartram@gmail.com
Beard, Adrian
Associate in Research
NC A&T
Office :
Phone :
a08beard@yahoo.com
Combs, Dustin
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : PHY 08
Phone : (919) 660-2537
dccombs@ncsu.edu
Cooper, Andrew
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 302
Phone : (919) 660-2606
alcooper@live.unc.edu
Cumberbatch, Laurie
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 428
Phone : (919) 660-2639
cumberba@tunl.duke.edu
Dermigny, John
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 327
Phone : (919) 660-2621
dermigny@unc.edu
Dipert, Adam
Graduate Student
ASU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
rdipert@asu.edu
Downen, Lori
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS 214
Phone : (336) 817-3769
lndownen@physics.unc.edu
Duve, Ryan
Graduate Student
Virginia
Office : FEL 127
Phone : (919) 660-2658
duve@virginia.edu
Fallin, Brent
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 424
Phone : (919) 660-2536
fallin@tunl.duke.edu
Friesen, Forrest
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 424
Phone : (919) 660-2536
friesen@tunl.duke.edu
Giovanetti, Graham
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHY 03
Phone : (919) 660-2540
gkgiov@tunl.duke.edu
Huang, Min
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919) 668-6207
mh131@phy.duke.edu
Huffer, Craig
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : RIDDICK
Phone :
crhuffer@ncsu.edu
Hunt, Sean
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 327
Phone : (919) 660-2621
sean.hunt@unc.edu
Kelly, Keegan
Graduate Research Assistant
UNC-CH
Office : PHY 03
Phone : (919) 660-2540
kjkelly@tunl.duke.edu
Li, Bing
Graduate Student

Office :
Phone :
Li, Long
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 422
Phone : (919) 660-2497
long.li@duke.edu
Little, David
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 305
Phone : (919) 660-2608
littled@tunl.duke.edu
Malone, Ron
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 412
Phone : (919) 660-2636
rm216@phy.duke.edu
Marshall, Caleb
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : TUNL 316
Phone :
camarsha@ncsu.edu
Medlin, Graham
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : RIDDICK 200
Phone :
glmedlin@ncsu.edu
Othman, Gulden
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office :
Phone : (919) 962-6782
gothman@live.unc.edu
Peng, Chao
Graduate Student
Tsinghua University
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919) 668-2618
chao.peng@duke.edu
Perreau, Nathan
Undergraduate Student
UNC-CH
Office :
Phone :
Portillo, Federico
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : TUNL 316
Phone :
feportil@ncsu.edu
Powell, Joshua
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : ROSENAU
Phone :
jpowella@live.unc.edu
Reid, Austin
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : RIDDICK 101
Phone :
arreid@ncsu.edu
Rich, Grayson
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 422
Phone : (919) 660-2497
grayson@tunl.duke.edu
Shanks, Benjamin
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS 120
Phone :
bshanks@unc.edu
Silano, Jack
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 325
Phone : (919) 660-2619
silano@live.unc.edu
Snavely, Kyle
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS 104
Phone :
kjsnavely@gmail.com
Swindell, Aaron
Graduate Student
UCONN
Office : TUNL 424
Phone :
swindellium@gmail.com
Ticehurst, David
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 305
Phone : (919) 660-2608
ticesty@tunl.duke.edu
Vorren, Kristopher
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS 04
Phone :
krvorren@physics.unc.edu
Wierman, Kevin
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHILLIPS
Phone :
kwierman@live.unc.edu
Yan, Xuefei
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919) 668-2618
xuefei.yan@duke.edu
Zhang, Yang
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919) 668-2618
yzhang132@gmail.com
Zhou, Weizheng
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FEL 204
Phone : (919) 660-2667
weizheng.zhou@duke.edu