Allen, Alexander
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office :
Phone :
arallen4@ncsu.edu
An, Peibo
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 422
Phone : (919) 660-2497
peibo.an@duke.edu
Awe, Connor
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 424
Phone : (919) 660-2536
connor.awe@duke.edu
Bartram, Chelsea
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHYSICS 03
Phone : (919) 660-2540
chelsea.bartram@gmail.com
Cooper, Andrew
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 302
Phone : (919) 660-2606
alcooper@live.unc.edu
Dermigny, John
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 327
Phone : (919) 660-2621
dermigny@unc.edu
Dipert, Robert (Adam)
Graduate Student
ASU
Office : FFSC 1127
Phone : (919) 681-2709
rdipert@asu.edu
Downen, Lori
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : PHYSICS 03
Phone : (919) 660-2540
lndownen@physics.unc.edu
Fallin, Brent
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 401
Phone : (919) 660-2628
fallin@tunl.duke.edu
Friesen, Forrest
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FEL 219
Phone : (919) 660-2536
friesen@tunl.duke.edu
Grzebyk, Kasia
Graduate Student
UNC
Office :
Phone :
grzebyk@live.unc.edu
Hedges, Samuel
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 424
Phone : (919) 660-2536
samuel.hedges@duke.edu
Holton, Brandon
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office :
Phone :
bpholton@ncsu.edu
Hunt, Sean
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 327
Phone : (919) 660-2621
sean.hunt@unc.edu
Li, Long
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 422
Phone : (919) 660-2497
long.li@duke.edu
Li, Xiaoqing
Graduate Student
Duke
Office :
Phone :
xiaoqing.li@duke.edu
Li, Xiaqing
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919)668-2618
xl79@duke.edu
Little, David
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office : TUNL 305
Phone : (919) 660-2608
littled@tunl.duke.edu
Malone, Collin
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FEL 219
Phone : (919) 660-2536
collin.malone@duke.edu
Malone, Ron
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 412
Phone : (919) 660-2636
rm216@phy.duke.edu
Marshall, Caleb
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : TUNL 316
Phone : (919) 660-2614
camarsha@ncsu.edu
Othman, Gulden
Graduate Student
UNC-CH
Office :
Phone : (919) 962-6782
gothman@live.unc.edu
Portillo, Federico
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : TUNL 316
Phone : (919) 660-2614
feportil@ncsu.edu
Reid, Austin
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office : TUNL 406
Phone : (919) 660-2537
arreid@ncsu.edu
Runge, James
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : TUNL 427
Phone : (919) 660-2638
james.runge@duke.edu
Swindell, Aaron
Graduate Student
UCONN
Office : FEL 218
Phone : (919) 660-2497
swindellium@gmail.com
White, Christian
Graduate Student
NCSU
Office :
Phone :
crwhite3@ncsu.edu
Xiong, Weizhi
Graduate Student
Duke
Office : FFSC 2322
Phone : (919)668-2618
weizhi.xiong@duke.edu