Busch, Matthew
Engineer/Designer
Duke
Office : FEL 112
Phone : (919) 660-2694
mbusch@fel.duke.edu
Calisto, Tom
R&D Engineer II
Duke
Office : PHY 012
Phone : (919) 660-2956
tc203@tunl.duke.edu
Carlin, Bret
Electronics Supervisor
Duke
Office : PHY 02
Phone : (919) 660-2544
carlin@tunl.duke.edu
Dunham, John
Accelerator Technician
Duke
Office : PHY 04
Phone : (919) 660-2542
dunham@tunl.duke.edu
Emamian, Mark
R&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 208
Phone : (919) 660-2649
me@fel.duke.edu
Faircloth, Joe
Coordinator, Project & Bldg.
Duke
Office : FEL 123
Phone : (919) 660-2651
joe@fel.duke.edu
Johnson, Marty
Technician
Duke
Office : FEL 129/130
Phone : (919) 660-2664
elizapalooza@yahoo.com
O'Quinn, Richard
Accelerator Supervisor
Duke
Office : PHY 06
Phone : (919) 660-2957
oquinn@tunl.duke.edu
Paul, Matthew
Staff Assistant
Duke
Office : FEL 125
Phone : (919) 660-2681
mpaul@tunl.duke.edu
Pentico, Maurice
Accelerator Technician
Duke
Office : FEL 143
Phone : (919) 660-2646
pentico@fel.duke.edu
Rathbone, Vernon
Accelerator Technician
Duke
Office : FEL 143
Phone : (919) 660-2646
vrathbone@fel.duke.edu
Swift, Gary
R&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 207
Phone : (919) 660-2668
swift@fel.duke.edu
Thomas, Brogan
Associate in Research
Duke
Office : FEL 115
Phone : (919) 660-2645
bthoma35@tunl.duke.edu
Tirpak, June
Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate
Duke
Office : TUNL 414
Phone : (919) 660-2600
jmt29@tunl.duke.edu
Wallace, Patrick
R&D Engineer III
Duke
Office : FEL 111
Phone : (919) 660-2661
patwalla@fel.duke.edu