Menu

Japanese KamLAND Site

Overview

List of Members
OD Status Reports


Apartment Schedule

PMT's status

Outer Detector Installation

Simulation

R&D

Meetings

The U.S. KamLAND Outer Detector Group

Name Institution E-mail Address
Chris Gould TUNL gould@tunl.duke.edu
Hugon Karwowski TUNL hugon@daytona.tunl.duke.edu
Diane Markoff TUNL markoff@tunl.duke.edu
Roger Wendell TUNL raw@tunl.duke.edu
Kengo Nakamura TUNL kengo@awa.tohoku.ac.jp
Ryan Rohm TUNL rmrohm@daytona.tunl.duke.edu
Werner Tornow TUNL tornow@tunl.duke.edu
John Learned University of Hawaii jgl@uhheph.phys.hawaii.edu
Jelena Maricic University of Hawaii jelena@phys.hawaii.edu
Shigenobu Matsuno University of Hawaii shige@uhheph.phys.hawaii.edu

Recent Graduates and Former Members
NameInstitutionE-mail Address
Jason Messimore TUNL jamessim@tunl.duke.edu


Last updated: May 11, 2004
raw@tunl.duke.edu